CCRS Course

What is covered on the CCRS?

There are eight modules: six core modules & two specialist modules. The core modules explore the Person of Jesus Christ, the Scriptures, the Church and its Sacramental life and Moral Teachings. Each module will be assessed.



Duration of the Course

October 2017- December 2018

2 consecutive Wednesdays each term

(16 Wednesdays in total across the course)



Location of Course

KCSP Teaching School (@ St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary, Tonbridge, Kent)



If you are interested in CCRS then please do contact me and register your interest:

Julie Thomas KCSP Teaching School Lead

01732 358000


For more information please visit the Teaching Schools' website here 


Click an image to see the full size version.