Board & Committees


The Board

Bishop Paul Mason - Foundation Director & Chair

Clive Webster - Partnership Director & Chief Executive

Father Philip Gilbert - Foundation Director & Vice Chair

Marieta Brennan - Foundation Director

Germaine Campbell - Foundation Director

Mike Powis - Foundation Director

Peter Ventress - Foundation Director

Annemarie Whittle - Principal Director

Stephen Adamson - Principal Director

The Achievement Committee


Stephen Adamson - (Chair & Headteacher, Secondary Representative), St Gregory’s Catholic Secondary School, Tunbridge Wells Deanery

Annemarie Whittle - (Headteacher, Primary Representative) St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School, Tunbridge Wells Deanery

Clive Webster - Chief Executive, KCSP

Marieta Brennan - (Governor Representative, Secondary) Ursuline College, Thanet Deanery

Father Philip Gilbert - Diocesan Representative, Gravesend Deanery


Karen Riddell - (Headteacher, Primary Representative)  St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Dover Deanery

Tony Holdsworth - (Headteacher, Primary Representative) Stella Maris Primary School, Dover Deanery

Colleen Owen - (Headteacher, Primary Representative)  St Peter’s Catholic Primary School, Chatham Deanery

Rosemary Wajs - (Headteacher, Primary Representative)  Holy Family Primary School, Maidstone Deanery

Finance & Resources Committee


Mike Powis - Chair

Clive Webster - Chief Executive, KCSP

Germaine Campbell - Foundation Director

Father Philip Gilbert - Foundation Director


Mike Walters - Headteacher, St Anselm's Catholic School, Canterbury

Carol Stuart - School Business Manager, St Joseph's Primary, Aylesham

Audit Committee

Peter Ventress – Chair

Mike Whiddett – Governor, St Thomas’ Catholic Primary School, Sevenoaks