Home Page
KCSP have purchased CPOMS, the market leading software application for monitoring child protection and safeguarding. Using CPOMS, KCSP can ensure that the children are safe and support them to the very highest standard.

Directors' Declaration of Interests 2017/18

Bishop Paul Mason, Chair

  • Nothing to declare

Father Phillip Gilbert, Vice Chair

  • Nothing to declare

Clive Webster, CEO

  • Nothing to declare

Marieta Brennan, Foundation Director

  • Nothing to declare

Germaine Campbell, Foundation Director

  • Chair of Governors, St Thomas' Primary School, Sevenoaks

Mike Powis, Foundation Director

  • Chair of Governors, St Simon Stock Catholic School, Maidstone

Peter Ventress, Foundation Director

  • Softcat PLC 
  • Galliford Try PLC
  • Premier Farnell PLC

Stephen Adamson, Academy Director

  • Executive Head teacher, Ursuline College Margate and St Gregory's School Tunbridge Wells

Annemarie Whittle, Academy Director

  • Head teacher, St Margaret Clitherow School, Tonbridge
  • KCSP Teaching School 

Steve Seath, Academy Director

  • Lloyds Bank, Education Specialist
  • Chair of Governors, St John's Catholic Primary School, Gravesend

Geoffrey Randells, Foundation Director

  • BP Investment Management, Canary Wharf


Please see our academy websites for Local Governors’ declarations.