holy-family ursuline hartly st-thomasst-teresast-simons-twost-richards ST. RICHARD’S st-petersst-marys-two st-marys st-josephs-broad st-josephs-ayle st-josephs st-johns st-gregory-two stella-maris AVE MARIS STELLA st-edwards LABORARE EST ORARE st-edmundsst-anslems marg-clith watermark watermark-colour logo-redraw-st-simon-stock-catholic-school-maidstone-me16-0jp logo-redraw-st-gregorys-catholic-school-tunbridge-wells-tn4-9xl St Gregory’s CATHOLIC SCHOOL test simple

Kent Catholic Schools' Partnership

'Academies in Christ' Part of the Archdiocese of Southwark

Search website
Change language

Contact Us

Events

 

Dates for the diary

 

Dates for the academic year 2019/20:

 

Executive Principal/Headteacher Briefing Wednesday 29th January

Chairs of Governing Bodies' Briefing Thursday 30th January

Trust CPD Day Monday 24th February

Clerk Briefing Wednesday 25th March

Executive Principal/Headteacher Briefing Thursday 21st May

Primary Academies Football Tournament Tuesday 2nd June

Clerk Briefing Wednesday 3rd June

Secondary Academies Football Tournament Thursday 4th June

Chair of Governor Briefing Thursday 4th June

Picnic & Praise Friday 26th June

Primary Sports Day Monday 29th June

Secondary Sports Day Monday 6th July

Academy Leaders' Summer Conference Wednesday 15th July

 

 

 

 

Download the calendar of Continuing Professional Development (CPD) courses and events for Directors, Governors and staff here.

Contact us - Please call 01622 232 662 or email office@kcsp.org.uk

Kent Catholic Schools' Partnership

Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ

Top