holy-family ursuline hartly st-thomasst-teresast-simons-twost-richards ST. RICHARD’S st-petersst-marys-two st-marys st-josephs-broad st-josephs-ayle st-josephs st-johns st-gregory-two stella-maris AVE MARIS STELLA st-edwards LABORARE EST ORARE st-edmundsst-anslems marg-clith watermark watermark-colour logo-redraw-st-simon-stock-catholic-school-maidstone-me16-0jp logo-redraw-st-gregorys-catholic-school-tunbridge-wells-tn4-9xl St Gregory’s CATHOLIC SCHOOL test simple

Kent Catholic Schools' Partnership

'Academies in Christ' Part of the Archdiocese of Southwark

Search website
Change language

Contact Us

Our Members

The Members of the Trust are the equivalent of shareholders in a commercial company (save that they do not receive dividends).


Whilst Members can be Trustees, retaining some distinction between the two ensures that Members, independent of Trustees, provide oversight and challenge. This is particularly important for a multi-academy trust.


The Members of the Trust are:


  • The Archbishop of Southwark, The Most Reverend John Wilson


  • The Vicar General, Archdiocese of Southwark, Monsignor Matthew Dickens


  • The Diocesan Financial Secretary, Mr Paul McCallum


You can access the website for the Archdiocese of Southwark here.




Contact us - Please call 01622 232 662 or email office@kcsp.org.uk

Kent Catholic Schools' Partnership

Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ