holy-family ursuline hartly st-thomasst-teresast-simons-twost-richards ST. RICHARD’S st-petersst-marys-two st-marys st-josephs-broad st-josephs-ayle st-josephs st-johns st-gregory-two stella-maris AVE MARIS STELLA st-edwards LABORARE EST ORARE st-edmundsst-anslems marg-clith watermark watermark-colour logo-redraw-st-simon-stock-catholic-school-maidstone-me16-0jp logo-redraw-st-gregorys-catholic-school-tunbridge-wells-tn4-9xl St Gregory’s CATHOLIC SCHOOL test simple

Kent Catholic Schools' Partnership

'Academies in Christ' Part of the Archdiocese of Southwark

Search website
Change language

Contact Us

New Chairs elected to Trust’s first set of Executive Governing Bodies

Well done to all the new Chairs elected to Trust’s first set of Executive Governing Bodies.  They are:


  1. Colin Ricketts - St Augustine's Primary, Tunbridge Wells & St Margaret Clitherow Primary, Tonbridge
  2. Dominic Volpato - St Gregory's Secondary, Tunbridge Wells & St Simon Stock Secondary, Maidstone
  3. Debbie O'Shea - St Gregory's Primary, Margate, St Joseph's Primary, Broadstairs & St Mary's Primary, Whitstable
  4. John Philpott - St Anselm's Secondary, Canterbury, St Edmund's Secondary, Dover & Ursuline College, Westgate-on-Sea

Contact us - Please call 01622 232 662 or email office@kcsp.org.uk

Kent Catholic Schools' Partnership

Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ